Free Joomla Template by Discount Justhost

Our Committee for 2016/17

The YRD committee is elected annually at the AGM, with all positions being eligible for election each year.

Committee members for 2016-17

President - John Cuzzupi

Vice President & Acting Secretary - James Hankin

Treasurer - Christine Watson

Operations Manager - Matthew Ritchie

Membership Officer - Kylie Duggan & Ahmet Polat

Public Relations & Communications Manager - Jo Daly